Exhibition Hall Information

   Xiamen International Conference and Exhibition Center is located on the Gold Coast in the east of Xiamen. It faces Taiwan across the sea and is only 4.6 kilometers away from Xiaojinmen. The environment is beautiful and transportation is convenient.  

  Xiamen International Conference and Exhibition Center covers an area of 470,000 square meters, with a total construction area of 400,000 square meters, including the first, second, third, and fourth-phase exhibition pavilions and a four-star convention and exhibition business hotel with 210 rooms. It is a large-scale modern exhibition hall integrating exhibitions, conferences, hotels, restaurants, tourism, advertising and warehousing. This four pavilions include 26 exhibition halls, covering 150,000 square meters. There can set 7500 international standard booths, and have a multi-purpose hall, an international conference hall and 20 other types of high-end conference rooms.

   Xiamen International Conference Center supporting 20 meeting rooms, VIP rooms and 1 concert halls, including the first floor, second floor, third floor conference rooms, VIP room and meeting rooms that can accommodate respectively 500 people, 300 people, 200 people, 100 people, 50 people, etc.; on the second floor, there is the Strait Conference Hall which can accommodate 1,659 people. The concert hall is a high-level symphony dedicated concert hall that can accommodate 800 spectators. The above conference rooms can be equipped with simultaneous interpretation (9 mobile stations, 2000 digital receivers), projector, and other conference facilities.

    In order to cooperate with exhibitions, conferences and other events, there are VIP room, reception room, sea-viewing hall, information center, news center, business center, fast food restaurant, coffee shop, etc., as well as customs, commodity inspection, animal and plant quarantine, health inspection, bank and other temporary office space. The exhibition hall ranges from more than 2,000 square meters to 9,000 square meters. With floor height of 7 to 15 meters, the exhibition hall can be divided or united flexibly. It can meet the needs of exhibitions of different scales and is suitable for holding large-scale concerts and other performances.  The auxiliary building hotel has rooms, entertainment, dining, shopping, recreation places and facilities.

   Xiamen International Conference and Exhibition Center has a professional exhibition and conference team with both theoretical knowledge and practical experience. All employees uphold the spirit of “ Excellent Innovation, Professionalism and Dedication ” to provide the highest quality service for the conference and exhibition activities.

展馆介绍


    厦门国际会议展览中心坐落于厦门岛东部的黄金海岸,与台湾隔海相望,距小金门仅4.6公里,环境优美,交通便利。   

    厦门国际会议展览中心占地47万平方米,总建筑面积突破40万平方米,包括一期、二期、三期、四期展馆及一座拥有210间客房的四星级会展商务酒店,是集展览、会议、酒店、餐饮、旅游、广告、仓储为一体的大型现代化展览馆。四大展馆共设26个展厅,展厅净面积共计15万平方米,可设7500个国际标准性展位,拥有多功能厅、国际会议厅等各类中高档会议室20间。

    厦门国际会议中心配套20间会议室、贵宾室及1间音乐厅,包括一楼、二楼、三楼会议室、贵宾室及会见厅,可分别容纳500人、300人、200人、100人和50人等;二楼有可同时容纳1659人的海峡会议厅。音乐厅为高水平的交响乐专用音乐厅,可容纳800名观众同时欣赏交响乐。以上会议室均可配备同传(可移动主机共9台,数字型接收器共2000套)音响及投影等各类会议设备。

为配合展览、会议和其它活动的举办,主楼内还设有贵宾厅、接待室、观海厅、信息中心、新闻中心、商务中心、快餐厅、咖啡厅等以及展览期间海关、商检、动植检、卫检、银行等临时办公场所。 展厅面积从2000多平方米到9000平方米不等。层高7米至15米,展厅可分可合,使用灵活,可以满足不同规模展览的使用需要,并适于举办大型演唱会等表演活动。 辅楼酒店内设客房、娱乐、餐饮、购物、康乐健身等场所和设施。

厦门国际会议展览中心拥有一支既有理论知识又有实践经验的会展专业队伍,全体同仁秉持卓越创新、敬业奉献的企业精神,为在此进行的会议展览活动提供最优质的服务。